Daniel cherche partenaire tandem allemand - anglais - italien

NameDaniel
Age37 ans
Departement75 - Paris
CityParis 9e
Spoken languageAllemand - Anglais
Language to learnItalien
Level at ItalienBeginner

Salut, je m'appelle Daniel et j'habite et travaille ici à Paris depuis presque trois ans. Ma langue maternelle est l'allemand et ma langue paternelle est l'anglais.

J'ai vecu six mois en Italie et j'aime beaucoup l'Italie, le pays, les gens et la nourriture et donc j'aimerais bien reprendre un peu l'italien.

Hi, ich heiße Daniel und wohne hier in Paris seit knapp drei Jahren. Meine Muttersprache ist Deutsch und meine "Vatersprache" ist Englisch.

Ich habe sechs Monate in Italien gelebt und mag das Land, die Leute und natürlich das Essen sehr. Ich würde gerne wieder etwas Italienisch lernen.

Hi, my name is Daniel and I have been living here in Paris for almost three years now. My first language is German and my second language is English.

I lived in Italie for six months and I really like Italy, the people and of course the food. I'd like to start working on my Italian again (even if it will probably be fairly poor in the beginning).

Inscription02-02-2018
Hello Daniel,

I found your proposal on the site tandem-linguistique.org.

My name is * and I am * years old.

I introduce myself : *

Maybe we can form a tandem ?

You can reach me at this email address *
or by phone at *

I hope to hear from you soon !


J'ai pris connaissance des conditions générales d'utilisation de Tandem-linguistique et je m’engage à les respecter