Díaz cherche partenaire tandem espagnol - français - anglais

NameDíaz
Age35 ans
Departement06 - Alpes-Maritimes
CityVallauris
Spoken languageEspagnol
Language to learnFrançais - Anglais
Level at FrançaisBeginner
Level at AnglaisExpert

Hola, soy un español que va a vivir una temporada en Vallauris, pero estoy dispuesto a desplazarme por la zona para tándems.

Mi nivel de inglés es C1 con varios años de experiencia utilizándolo en mi trabajo, así que tengo un nivel de conversación bastante fluido y puedo ayudar a personas con nivel novato o intermedio. También me interesa mantener y mejorar mi nivel de inglés con nativos.

-------------------

Hi, I'm a spaniard who's going to live in the Antibes area for some time, I'm currently based at Vallauris but I'm willing to move to practise.

I have a C1 level of english, and for the past three years I've been using it occasionally at work, so my conversation is fluent and I can help people who are begginers or intermediates. Furthermore I would also like to improve and maintain my level of english with native speakers, as I'm afraid that my recent french-learning experience is mixing my foreign laguages a bit.

Inscription12-01-2017
Hello Díaz,

I found your proposal on the site tandem-linguistique.org.

My name is * and I am * years old.

I introduce myself : *

Maybe we can form a tandem ?

You can reach me at this email address *
or by phone at *

I hope to hear from you soon !


J'ai pris connaissance des conditions générales d'utilisation de Tandem-linguistique et je m’engage à les respecter